Our Leadership

     

Matthew E. Kenyon
President / Chief Executive Officer
mkenyon@dbkenyon.com

Joseph G. Bajalia
Chief Operating Officer /
Executive Vice President
jbajalia@dbkenyon.com

Janet Masterson
Director - Human Resources /
Corporate Secretary / Treasurer
jmasterson@dbkenyon.com

     

Bob Gillander
Chief Development Officer /
Executive Vice President
bgillander@dbkenyon.com

Randy Tucker
Director of Pre-Construction
rtucker@dbkenyon.com

Jamison Chattin
Senior Vice President /
Senior Project Manager /
Business Unit Leader
jchattin@dbkenyon.com

     

Harry Frost, III
Senior Project Manager /
Business Unit Leader
hfrost@dbkenyon.com

Rosemarie Palmer
Controller
rpalmer@dbkenyon.com

Melinda Wood
Marketing Manager
mwood@dbkenyon.com

     

DBK’S PURPOSE

We are personally dedicated to delivering construction solutions that enable our clients to serve their customers and positively impact people and our communities.

Look Around
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Home
About DBK
Services
Markets
Careers
Bid Room

Our Services
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
  • Pre-Construction Services

  • General Contracting Services

  • Construction Management At-Risk Services

  • Design-Build Services

 

Social Media
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Contact DBK
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .


5772 Timuquana Road
Jacksonville, Florida 32210

Phone: (904) 777-0833

Email: contactus@dbkenyon.com

Copyright © Dana B. Kenyon Company. All Rights Reserved.   |   Website By Modern Web Studios