Please Pardon Our Dust (while we're making some updates to our website)

Key Personnel

 

Herb Anderson
Superintendent

handerson@dbkenyon.com

Bob Barrington
Project Manager  

bbarrington@dbkenyon.com


 

Chris Chapman
Senior Project Manager

cchapman@dbkenyon.com

Aaron Crouch
Superintendent

acrouch@dbkenyon.com

 

Matt Crouch
Field Engineer
mcrouch@dbkenyon.com

Dana Curtin
QC / QA Manager
dcurtin@dbkenyon.com
 

 

 

Keith Engel
Superintendent

kengle@dbkenyon.com

Rusty Gaulding
Superintendent

rgaulding@dbkenyon.com

 

Perry Greer
Superintendent 

pgreer@dbkenyon.com

 

Courtney Johnson
Operations Administrative Manager

cjohnson@dbkenyon.com

 

John Johnson 
Senior Project Manager

jjohnson@dbkenyon.com

Sam Livingston
Project Manager
slivingston@dbkenyon.com

 

Pete Margretta
Superintendent

p_margretta@dbkenyon.com

Jeff Mayberry 
Senior Estimator

jmayberry@dbkenyon.com

 

Brian Nath
Assistant Project Manager

bnath@dbkenyon.com

 

Bill Powers
Superintendent

bpowers@dbkenyon.com

 

Tim Puhlick
Superintendent

tpuhlick@dbkenyon.com


 

Eric Rodriguez
Superintendent

erodrigues@dbk.com


Luke Tatham
Senior Project Manager

ltatham@dbkenyon.com


  

Matt Tatham
Superintendent

mtatham@dbkenyon.com

 

S. Bernard Terry
IT Manager

sbterry@dbkenyon.com

Ross Wasdin
Assistant Superintendent

rwasdin@dbkenyon.com 

Tom White
Senior Project Manager   

twhite@dbkenyon.com



Charles Bailey
Superintendent

cbailey@dbkenyon.com

DBK’S PURPOSE

We are personally dedicated to delivering construction solutions that enable our clients to serve their customers and positively impact people and our communities.

Look Around
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Home
About DBK
Services
Markets
Careers
Bid Room

Our Services
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
  • Pre-Construction Services

  • General Contracting Services

  • Construction Management At-Risk Services

  • Design-Build Services

 

Social Media
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Contact DBK
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .


5772 Timuquana Road
Jacksonville, Florida 32210

Phone: (904) 777-0833

Email: contactus@dbkenyon.com

Copyright © Dana B. Kenyon Company. All Rights Reserved.   |   Website By Modern Web Studios