Key Personnel

     

Herb Anderson
Superintendent
handerson@dbkenyon.com

Bob Barrington
Project Manager
bbarrington@dbkenyon.com

Ein Brinson
Assistant Project Manager
ebrinson@dbkenyon.com

     

Chris Chapman
Senior Project Manager
cchapman@dbkenyon.com

David Clark
Superintendent
dclark@dbkenyon.com

Aaron Crouch
Superintendent
acrouch@dbkenyon.com

     

Matt Crouch
Field Engineer
mcrouch@dbkenyon.com

Michael Cox
Superintendent
mcox@dbkenyon.com

Dana Curtin
QC / QA Manager
dcurtin@dbkenyon.com

     

Keith Engel
Superintendent
kengle@dbkenyon.com

Rusty Gaulding
Superintendent
rgaulding@dbkenyon.com

Perry Greer
Superintendent
pgreer@dbkenyon.com

     

Courtney Johnson
Operations Administrative Manager
cjohnson@dbkenyon.com

John Johnson 
Senior Project Manager
jjohnson@dbkenyon.com

Robert Johnson
Superintendent
rjohnson@dbkenyon.com

     

Sam Livingston
Project Manager
slivingston@dbkenyon.com

Pete Margretta
Superintendent
p_margretta@dbkenyon.com

Jeff Mayberry 
Senior Estimator
jmayberry@dbkenyon.com

     

Brian Nath
Assistant Project Manager
bnath@dbkenyon.com

Paul Phillips
Senior Project Manager
pphillips@dbkenyon.com

Bill Powers
Superintendent
bpowers@dbkenyon.com

     

Tim Puhlick
Superintendent
tpuhlick@dbkenyon.com

Mark Pyatak
Field Engineer
mpyatak@dbkenyon.com

Eric Rodriguez
Superintendent
erodrigues@dbk.com

     

Matt Smith
Project Engineer
msmith@dbkenyon.com

Matt Tatham
Superintendent
mtatham@dbkenyon.com

S. Bernard Terry
IT Manager
sbterry@dbkenyon.com

     

Ross Wasdin
Assistant Superintendent
rwasdin@dbkenyon.com

Tom White
Senior Project Manager
twhite@dbkenyon.com

Brett Whitmire
Project Engineer
bwhitmire@dbkenyon.com
     
     

DBK’S PURPOSE

We are personally dedicated to delivering construction solutions that enable our clients to serve their customers and positively impact people and our communities.

Look Around
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Home
About DBK
Services
Markets
Careers
Bid Room

Our Services
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
  • Pre-Construction Services

  • General Contracting Services

  • Construction Management At-Risk Services

  • Design-Build Services

 

Social Media
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Contact DBK
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .


5772 Timuquana Road
Jacksonville, Florida 32210

Phone: (904) 777-0833

Email: contactus@dbkenyon.com

Copyright © Dana B. Kenyon Company. All Rights Reserved.   |   Website By Modern Web Studios