Our Leadership

Matthew E. Kenyon
President / Chief Executive Officer

Industry Experience: 41 Years
DBK Experience:  41 Years

mkenyon@dbkenyon.com

Joseph G. Bajalia
Chief Operating Officer /
Executive Vice President

Industry Experience: 36 Years
DBK Experience: 22 Years

jbajalia@dbkenyon.com

Janet Masterson
Director - Human Resources /
Corporate Secretary / Treasurer

Industry Experience: 34 Years
DBK Experience: 29 Years

jmasterson@dbkenyon.com

Bob Gillander
Chief Development Officer /
Executive Vice President

Industry Experience: 36 Years
DBK Experience: 13 Years

bgillander@dbkenyon.com

Randy Tucker
Director of Pre-Construction 

Industry Experience: 35 Years
DBK Experience: 13 Years

rtucker@dbkenyon.com

Jamison Chattin
Senior Vice President /
Senior Project Manager /
Business Unit Leader

Industry Experience: 18 Years
DBK Experience: 18 Years

jchattin@dbkenyon.com

Kenny Walker
Senior Project Manager /
Business Unit Leader 

Industry Experience: 26 Years
DBK Experience: 2 Years

kwalker@dbkenyon.com

Harry Frost, III
Senior Project Manager /
Business Unit Leader

Industry Experience: 25 Years
DBK Experience: 2 Years

Rosemarie Palmer
Controller

Industry Experience: 27 Years
DBK Experience: 3 Years


Melinda Wood
Marketing Manager

Industry Experience: 24 Years
DBK Experience: 3 years

DBK’S PURPOSE

We are personally dedicated to delivering construction solutions that enable our clients to serve their customers and positively impact people and our communities.

Look Around
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Home
About DBK
Services
Markets
Methods
Careers
Safety
Bid Room

News

Our Services
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
  • Pre-Construction Services

  • General Contracting Services

  • Construction Management At-Risk Services

  • Design-Build Services

 

Social Media
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Contact DBK
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .


5772 Timuquana Road
Jacksonville, Florida 32210

Phone: (904) 777-0833

Email: contactus@dbkenyon.com

Copyright © Dana B. Kenyon Company. All Rights Reserved.   |   Website By Modern Web Studios