Our Leadership

Matthew E. Kenyon
President / Chief Executive Officer

mkenyon@dbkenyon.com

Joseph G. Bajalia
Chief Operating Officer /
Executive Vice President

jbajalia@dbkenyon.com

Janet Masterson
Director - Human Resources /
Corporate Secretary / Treasurer

jmasterson@dbkenyon.com

Bob Gillander
Chief Development Officer /
Executive Vice President

bgillander@dbkenyon.com

Randy Tucker
Director of Pre-Construction 

rtucker@dbkenyon.com

Jamison Chattin
Senior Vice President /
Senior Project Manager /
Business Unit Leader

jchattin@dbkenyon.com

Kenny Walker
Senior Project Manager /
Business Unit Leader 

kwalker@dbkenyon.com

Harry Frost, III
Senior Project Manager /
Business Unit Leader

Rosemarie Palmer
Controller


Melinda Wood
Marketing Manager

DBK’S PURPOSE

We are personally dedicated to delivering construction solutions that enable our clients to serve their customers and positively impact people and our communities.

Look Around
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Home
About DBK
Services
Markets
Methods
Careers
Safety
Bid Room

Our Services
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
  • Pre-Construction Services

  • General Contracting Services

  • Construction Management At-Risk Services

  • Design-Build Services

 

Social Media
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Contact DBK
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .


5772 Timuquana Road
Jacksonville, Florida 32210

Phone: (904) 777-0833

Email: contactus@dbkenyon.com

Copyright ¬© Dana B. Kenyon Company. All Rights Reserved.   |   Website By Modern Web Studios