Key Personnel

 

Chris Chapman
Senior Project Manager

Industry Experience: 10 Years
DBK Experience: 5 Years

cchapman@dbkenyon.com

Scott Streit
Senior Project Manager 

Industry Experience: 36 Years
DBK Experience: 1 Year

sstreit@dbkenyon.com

 

John Johnson 
Senior Project Manager

Industry Experience: 23 Years
New DBK Team Member

jjohnson@dbkenyon.com

 

Tom White
Senior Project Manager   

Industry Experience: 35 Years
DBK Experience: 15 Years

twhite@dbkenyon.com

 

 

Luke Tatham
Project Manager

Industry Experience: 13 Years
DBK Experience: 13 Years

ltatham@dbkenyon.com

 

Jonah Barth
Project Manager

Industry Experience: 7 Years
DBK Experience: 2 Years

jbarth@dbkenyon.com

 

Jeff Mayberry 
Senior Estimator

Industry Experience: 30 Years
New DBK Team Member

jmayberry@dbkenyon.com

Brian Nath
Assistant Project Manager

Industry Experience: 5 Years
DBK Experience: 1 Year

bnath@dbkenyon.com

 

Gwen Nguyen
Assistant Project Manager   

Industry Experience: 13 Years
DBK Experience: 1 Year

gnguyen@dbkenyon.com

Sam Livingston
Assistant Project Manager

Industry Experience: 10 Years
DBK Experience: 1 Year

slivingston@dbkenyon.com

 

Dana Curtin
QC / QA Manager

Industry Experience: 36 Years
DBK Experience: 2 Years

dcurtin@dbkenyon.com

 

Bill Powers
Superintendent

Industry Experience: 35 Years
DBK Experience: 19 Years

bpowers@dbkenyon.com

 

Michael Cox
Superintendent

Industry Experience: 37 Years
DBK Experience: 1 Year

mcox@dbkenyon.com

David Moody
Superintendent

Industry Experience: 43 Years
DBK Experience: 1 Year

dmoody@dbkenyon.com

 

 

Keith Engel
Superintendent

Industry Experience: 18 Years
DBK Experience: 18 Years

kengle@dbkenyon.com

Perry Greer
Superintendent

Industry Experience: 28 Years
DBK Experience: 18 Years

pgreer@dbkenyon.com

 

Pete Margretta
Superintendent

Industry Experience: 34 Years
DBK Experience: 28 Years

pmargretta@dbkenyon.com

Rob Horton
Superintendent

Industry Experience: 46 Years
DBK Experience: 14 Years

rhorton@dbkenyon.com

 

Eric Rodriguez
Superintendent

Industry Experience: 24 Years
DBK Experience: 6 Years

erodrigues@dbk.com

Danny McElroy
Superintendent

Industry Experience: 40 Years
DBK Experience: 6 Years

dmcelroy@dbkenyon.com

 

Rusty Gaulding
Superintendent

Industry Experience: 38 Years
DBK Experience: 15 Years

rgaulding@dbkenyon.com

Matt Tatham
Superintendent

Industry Experience: 13 Years
DBK Experience: 13 Years

mtatham@dbkenyon.com

 

Tim Puhlick
Superintendent

Industry Experience: 35 Years
DBK Experience: 3 Years

tpuhlick@dbkenyon.com


Charles Bailey
Superintendent

Industry Experience: 40 Years
DBK Experience: 3 Years

cbailey@dbkenyon.com

 

Courtney Johnson
Operations Administrative Manager

Industry Experience: 12 Years
DBK Experience: 12 Years

cjohnson@dbkenyon.com

S. Bernard Terry
IT Manager

Industry Experience: 16 Years
DBK Experience: 11 Years

sbterry@dbkenyon.com

     

DBK’S PURPOSE

We are personally dedicated to delivering construction solutions that enable our clients to serve their customers and positively impact people and our communities.

Look Around
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Home
About DBK
Services
Markets
Methods
Careers
Safety
Bid Room

News

Our Services
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
  • Pre-Construction Services

  • General Contracting Services

  • Construction Management At-Risk Services

  • Design-Build Services

 

Social Media
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Contact DBK
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .


5772 Timuquana Road
Jacksonville, Florida 32210

Phone: (904) 777-0833

Email: contactus@dbkenyon.com

Copyright © Dana B. Kenyon Company. All Rights Reserved.   |   Website By Modern Web Studios